We help your company communicate – with music.

We help your company communicate – with music.

We help your company communicate – with music.

MUSIC EVENTS CREATE EXTRAORDINARY EXPERIENCES
THAT REALLY RESONATE WITH YOUR CLIENTS AND COLLEAGUES.

We’re all impacted by musical communications – but it’s not until you take part in a live event that you’ll feel inspired by the energy and adrenalin, the ability to explore your full potential, the connection with others and the sense of community that music can create. noisy Careers develops concepts and designs for events to suit your individual needs. We create fresh, dramaturgic corporate events with just a little touch of punk rock – focusing on staff motivation (incentives, anniversaries, seasonal celebrations), customer relations and acquisition (Galas and VIP specials) and marketing (brand and company launches, kick-off and public events). Let our experience and vibrant, creative network at the heart of the Berlin music scene guide and support you during the planning and execution of your very own music event.
Every event is unique. We look forward to hearing from you.

You want to motivate your team, develop new momentum and strengthen your creativity, cooperation and vision? Music is the perfect metaphor for teamwork. Making music together combines the most important team skills in the business world and shows you the importance and effectiveness of good team structures. Send your team on a musical journey of discovery and benefit from the positive energy created by our team events, incentive and workshop packages.
Our team building events can be adapted according to the number of participants, the desired content, and any specific objectives – as either a purely incentive-based event or as part of your business training process. We are happy to answer any questions and provide individual advice to find the best solution for you and your team event.
A SELECTION FROM OUR PRODUCTS

Our Clients

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

"Everything was perfect! We would have recorded an entire album with you. Awesome!"

Boston Consulting Group

"Emotional, lively and dynamic. Simply put, brilliant!"

Biotronik

Team



  • Andreas Schwarz

    Division Manager
    Event Specialist

  • Robert Witoschek

    Division Manager
    Social Scientist

  • Dr. Jan Pierre Klage

    Keynote Speaker & Moderator
    Business Coach

  • Andreas Ohnhaus

    Head Coach Vocals
    Professional Musician & Songwriter

  • Shon Abram

    Moderator & Vocal Coach
    Performance Artist

  • Michelle Daly

    Vocal Coach
    Professional Musician

  • Dirk Erchinger

    Drum Trainer
    Professional Musician

  • Viola Bornmann

    Vocal Coach
    Professional Musician
 

STAY TUNED

Address

noisy Careers
Warschauer Str. 70A
10243 Berlin

Contact

+49 30 54 71 97 36
znvy@abvfl-pnerref.pbz
Terms and Conditions

Office Hours

Mon – Fri 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Have a look at our other divisions


LEGAL NOTE - Copyright noisy musicworld 2017

Wir kommunizieren Ihr Unternehmen – Mit Musik.

Wir kommunizieren Ihr Unternehmen – Mit Musik.

Wir kommunizieren Ihr Unternehmen – Mit Musik.

Music Events schaffen außerordentliche, nach-
hallende Erfahrungen für Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

Kommunikation mit Musik erreicht uns alle - aber erst im Live-Event wird die inspirierende Energie von Musik als Adrenalin greifbar und entfaltet ihr volles Potenzial, Bindung zu produzieren und Gemeinschaft zu stärken. noisy Careers konzipiert und designt Veranstaltungen individuell nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Wir entwickeln für Sie dramaturgisch knackige Corporate Events mit dem angemessenen Schuss Punkrock in den Spannungsfeldern Mitarbeitermotivation (Incentives, Jubiläen, saisonale Feiern), Kundenpflege und -akquise (Galas, VIP-Specials) sowie Marketing (Brand-und Unternehmensinszenierungen, Kick-Offs, Public Events). Verlassen Sie sich bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres Music Events auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und ein lebendiges Kreativ-Netzwerk im Herzen der Berliner Musikszene.
Jedes Event ist einzigartig. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und ein erstes Gespräch.

Sie möchten Ihr Team motivieren, neue Impulse setzen sowie Kreativität, Kooperation und Vision stärken? Musik ist die perfekte Metapher für Teamwork. Gemeinsames Musizieren vereint die für Teams wichtigsten Skills und Anforderungen in der Business-Welt und führt uns fühlbar die Wirkungsweise von guten Teamstrukturen vor Augen. Schicken Sie Ihr Team auf eine musikalische Entdeckungsreise und profitieren Sie nachhaltig von der positiven Energie unserer Team Events, Incentives und Workshops.
Unsere Teambuilding-Events sind hinsichtlich Teilnehmergröße skalierbar, inhaltlich anpassbar sowie je nach Zielsetzung als reine Incentive-Veranstaltung oder als Business-Training planbar. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen und beraten Sie gern persönlich, um für Sie und Ihr Team Event die optimale Lösung zu finden.
EINE AUSWAHL UNSERER PRODUKTE

Unsere Kunden

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN SAGEN

Alles perfekt! Wir hätten eine ganze CD mit Euch aufnehmen wollen! Großartig

Boston Consulting Group

Emotional, lebendig, dynamisch. Oder einfach klasse!

Biotronik

Die Mitarbeiter unseres Kunden nannten das Kick-Off aufgrund des besonderen Team-Events als eines der besten seit 20 Jahren!

Jochen Geiger - Projektmanager - Korese Conventions & Events

Team



  • Andreas Schwarz

    Division Manager
    Veranstaltungsfachwirt

  • Robert Witoschek

    Division Manager
    Sozialwissenschaftler

  • Dr. Jan Pierre Klage

    Keynote Speaker & Moderator
    Business Coach

  • Andreas Ohnhaus

    Head Coach Vocals
    Profi-Musiker & Songwriter

  • Mirco Reseg

    Keynote Speaker & Moderator
    Schauspieler

  • Michelle Daly

    Vocal Coach
    Profi-Musikerin

  • Shon Abram

    Moderator & Vocal Coach
    Performance Künstler

  • Dirk Erchinger

    Drum Trainer
    Profi-Musiker
 

BLEIB AUF DEM LAUFENDEN

Adresse

noisy Careers
WARSCHAUER STR. 70A
D-10243 BERLIN

Kontakt

+49 30 54 71 97 36
znvy@abvfl-pnerref.pbz
AGB

Bürozeiten

Mo. – Fr. von 10:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

Have a look at our other units


IMPRESSUM - Copyright noisy musicworld 2016