Chat with noisy Academy on WhatsApp
Hello, how can we help you?

Electronic Music Production Autumn Camp #2

Electronic Music Liver Performance Course 11|11|2019

Electronic Music Production Winter Camp #1 02|12|2019

Courses

OUR RANGE OF COURSES COVER EVERY ASPECT OF PROFESSIONAL MUSIC PRODUCTION

We offer courses covering everything from sequencing and production tools to DJing, and from recording and studio work to mixing and mastering. Using a variety of different equipment and innovative software, you’ll learn all the latest developments and refine your existing skills.

WHAT DO YOU NEED?

Private Tuition

PRIVATE LESSONS - LEARN ELECTRONIC MUSIC PRODUCTION AND DJING FROM THE BEST

You alone determine the learning goals, contents and pace of the lessons. No matter whether you are interested in Ableton Live, Logic Pro, Cubase, Traktor or Rekordbox, the teaching specialists at noisy Academy will accompany you on your path to success - professionally and individually.

Book your tailor-made lessons here, directly and without bureaucracy

TUTORS

About us


noisy Academy - School for Electronic Music in Berlin

noisy Academy is the school for electronic music in Berlin, founded in 2003. We’re based where the music plays: in Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg on the RAW area.

 

Who is noisy Academy, what makes us special - and above all: What do you get out of it?

 

Be successful with electronic music

Work with us if you want to develop your musical creativity and produce professional electronic music. No matter if you know little or already a lot about electronic music.

We are convinced that everyone can be successful with electronic music. You must master the right techniques and have an inner fire that drives you. You need a protected space where you can be creative. You have to believe in yourself and work with the right people for you.

The inner fire is up to you. We can take care of the rest at noisy Academy – with practice-oriented tutors, high-end equipment, A-class facilities and lots of experience with electronic music.

 

DJ, Logic Pro, Ableton Live …

Keyword: right techniques. You can attend weekly and monthly courses, work shops, master classes and private lessons. Our teaching topics range from Ableton Live, Cubase, Logic Pro to topics such as composing, arrangement and harmony. We also give lessons for all common DAWs. This way you will learn how to use digital tools for your music and music genre.

Get the tools at noisy Academy to fire up your creativity and professionally produce electronic music.

 

Learn from the best at noisy Academy

Keyword: right people. The trainers and tutors at noisy Academy are nationally and internationally successful producers and DJs from the music business. It is very important for us to teach practice-oriented skills. All of our Ableton tutors and trainers are certified, speak English and German and are always keen to listen to you and your music.

Keyword: equipment. The noisy Academy has an air-conditioned IT room with ten fully equipped workstations (including iMac, keyboard, controller, sound card and headphones). For individual coaching sessions, we have acoustically optimized production studios equipped with high-end hardware and software.

 

Get out of your cave!

Be inspired by other musicians. After class, you can party at the neighboring Suicide Club, seven days a week. The best: the participants of our camps are on the guest list! Our other neighbours are also worth a visit: Tresor, Berghain, Watergate, Weißer Hase, Astra, Cassiopeia ...

 

Electronic music and you? We look forward to meeting you!

 

 

STAY TUNED

Address

NOISY ACADEMY
Revaler Straße 99
10245 Berlin

Contact

+49 30 25 93 30 30
znvy@abvfl-npnqrzl.pbz

Office Hours

MON – FRI FROM 10:00 AM TO 06:00 PM

Have a look at our other units


PRIVACY POLICY - LEGAL NOTE - Copyright noisy musicworld 2019

Chatte mit noisy Academy per WhatsApp
Hallo, wie können wir dir helfen?

ENGLISH ELECTRONIC MUSIC PRODUCTION INTENSIVE COURSE – BEGINNER 18|11|2019

ENGLISH ELECTRONIC MUSIC PRODUCTION INTENSIVE COURSE – INTERMEDIATE 16|01|2020

Electronic Music Production Winter Camp #1 02|12|2019

ELECTRONIC MUSIC PRODUCTION – INTENSIVKURS FÜR FORTGESCHRITTENE 12|02|2020

Courses

Die Kurse der noisy Academy Berlin decken alle Facetten der elektronischen Musikproduktion ab

Lerne die neuesten Entwicklungen im Bereich der digitalen Musikproduktion kennen - von der Arbeit mit Sequencing- und Produktionstools über DJing, Recording, Studioarbeit bis hin zu Mixing und Mastering über wegweisendes Equipment wie Native Instruments Maschine, Traktor oder Ableton Push und innovative Software wie Ableton Live oder Logic Pro.

WAS DARF‘S SEIN?

Private Tuition

PRIVATUNTERRICHT – LERNE ELEKTRONISCHE MUSIKPRODUKTION UND DJING VON DEN BESTEN

Lernziele, -inhalte und -tempo des Unterrichts bestimmst allein du. Ganz gleich, ob du dich für Ableton Live, Logic Pro, Cubase, Traktor oder Rekordbox interessierst, die Profis der noisy Academy begleiten dich auf deinem Weg zum Erfolg – professionell und individuell.

Buche hier deinen maßgeschneiderten Unterricht, ganz unbürokratisch und direkt.

TUTOR*INNEN

Über uns


noisy Academy – Schule für elektronische Musik in Berlin

noisy Academy ist die Schule für elektronische Musik in Berlin, gegründet 2003. Wir sind dort sesshaft, wo die Musik spielt: in Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg auf dem RAW-Gelände.

Wer ist noisy Academy, was macht uns aus – und vor allem: Was hast du davon?

 

Mit elektronischer Musik erfolgreich sein

Komm zu uns, wenn du dich musikalisch kreativ entfalten und professionell elektronische Musik produzieren möchtest. Egal, ob du erst wenig oder schon ganz viel über elektronische Musik weißt.

Jeder Mensch kann, davon sind wir überzeugt, mit elektronischer Musik erfolgreich sein. Du musst die richtigen Techniken beherrschen und ein inneres Feuer haben, das dich antreibt. Du brauchst einen geschützten Raum, in dem du kreativ sein kannst. Du musst an dich glauben und mit den für dich richtigen Menschen arbeiten.

Das mit dem inneren Feuer musst du selbst hinbekommen. Für den Rest können wir bei noisy Academy sorgen: mit praxisorientierten Trainer*innen, High-End-Equipment, 1-a-Räumlichkeiten und jeder Menge Erfahrung mit elektronischer Musik.

 

 DJ, Logic Pro, Ableton Live …

Stichwort: richtige Techniken. Du kannst bei uns Wochen- und Monatskurse, Workshops, und Masterclasses besuchen und Privatunterricht nehmen. Unsere Unterrichtsthemen reichen von Ableton Live, Cubase, Logic Pro bis hin zu Themen wie Composing, Arrangement und Harmonielehre. Zudem geben wir Unterricht für alle gängigen DAWs. So lernst du, die digitalen Tools für deine Musik und deinen Musikstil zu nutzen.

Hol dir bei noisy Academy das Handwerkszeug, mit dem du deine Kreativität befeuern und professionell elektronische Musik produzieren kannst.

 

Lern bei noisy Academy von den Besten

Stichwort: richtige Menschen. Die Trainer*innen und Tutor*innen by noisy Academy sind national und international erfolgreiche Produzenten und DJs aus dem Musikbusiness. Praxisorientiert Skills zu vermitteln ist uns wichtig. Alle Ableton Tutor*innen und Trainer*innen sind zertifiziert, sie sprechen englisch und deutsch und haben immer ein offenes Ohr für dich und deine Musik.

Stichwort: Equipment. In der noisy Academy existiert ein klimatisierter IT-Raum mit zehn voll ausgestatteten Arbeitsplätzen (inklusive iMac, Keyboard, Controller, Soundkarte und Kopfhörer). Für Einzelcoachings haben wir akustisch optimierte Produktionsräume, ausgerüstet mit High-End-Hard- und Software

 

Raus aus der eigenen Klangwolke!

Lass dich von anderen Musiker*innen inspirieren. Nach dem Unterricht kannst du im benachbarten Suicide Club abfeiern, an sieben Tagen die Woche. Das beste: Die Teilnehmer*innen unserer Camps stehen auf der Gästeliste! Auch unsere anderen Nachbarn können sich hören lassen: Tresor, Berghain, Watergate, Weißer Hase, Astra, Cassiopeia …



Elektronische Musik und du? Wir freuen uns auf dich!

 

 

BLEIB AUF DEM LAUFENDEN

Adresse

NOISY ACADEMY
Revaler Straße 99
10245 Berlin

Kontakt

+49 30 25 93 30 30
znvy@abvfl-npnqrzl.pbz

Bürozeiten

Mo. - Fr. von 10:00 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr

Have a look at our other units


DATENSCHUTZ - IMPRESSUM - Copyright noisy musicworld 2019